Sunday.

Jog to Waterstones then Sainsburys.

Cheese sample in Sainsburys.

Ginger Beer x 2 (one when waking up hungover in the night).

Tea.

Bacon rolls x 2.

Some of last night’s Chinese.

Ribena.

Banana.

Pork, mayo and horseradish baguette.

Tunnock’s.

Lots of matchsticks.

Comment: I’d like to get into video games as I feel I’m missing out. It terrifies me though due to bad experiences in the past – being very bored or being kift.  In the end I had fun playing the Sherlock Holmes game. I need to try to put off eating when stressed. When I’m happy I should try not to eat a lot as I need the spare calories for when I’m stressed.

Comment 2: Need to top my mp3 player up every day with new audio books. This is the best way to get a good night’s sleep. Sleep => less tired => less eating for energy.

 

Leave a Reply

