1km in less than 30 minutes (Friday, 10st11 1/4)

Comment: Swimming is so relaxing and dementalising. I wish I’d joined it years ago. Swam 40 lengths in just under 30 minutes. The last length was very fast. This suggests I was ‘phoning it in’ for the other lengths.

Comment 2: Didn’t read at all today when I had my lunch and later my apple at work. Heard a colleague talking to someone and was impressed as I’d underestimated him. Being less glued to the screen is making me more observant.

FlyLady: Declutter for 15 minutes per day. Not done.

Breakfast: Porridge with honey and seeds.

Lunch: Honey roast ham.

Fruit: Apple.

Drinks: Coffee. Latte at pub.

Snacks: 3 champagne truffles. Chilli rice crackers? Some cheesy chips + mayo at the pub.

Dinner: Honey roast ham. 2 slices of buttered toast with 2 boiled eggs.

Leave a Reply

