Whistles Dress at Work (Monday)

Comment 1: For the first time in ages I didn’t feel the need to put seeds and honey on my porridge. I haven’t eaten and read today or eaten between meals yet. This is all due to feeling I look good.

Comment 2: I need to learn a new easy healthy recipe to add to my repertoire of one (the legendary frittata).

Breakfast: Porridge with salt.

Lunch: 2 slices of beef with cucumber and mustard.

Drinks: 2 black coffees.

Alcohol: Poured myself 500ml of Berry Brothers Mosel over the course of the first hour of drinking. It’s only 10%, so this is 5 units.  5 units per hour seems about right for me as I didn’t turn nasty. After that I poured myself 200ml of another German wine, but fell asleep on the sofa before drinking it all.

  • Strength (ABV) x Volume (ml) ÷ 1,000 = units
  • 10 x 500 ÷ 1000 = 5 units

Dinner: Thai salad with beef.

SAMSUNG

Leave a Reply

