New Plan (Wednesday, 10st 9 3/4)

Comment 1: I’m back on the very first plan I ever used to lose weight. If I stick to three moderate meals in a day, I get a reward the next day. Tomorrow I’ll be getting a Yorkie bar.  I’ve created a new blob page for this called Current Rewards.

Comment 2: CW has got me a massage with Nicole for my birthday. I’ll book it once I’m tomorrow’s weight minus 1 lb.

Breakfast: Porridge with honey.

Drinks: Instant coffees. Tea. Lime squash.

Exercise: Very short walk.

Lunch: Tuna mayo.

Dinner: 12 oz of stir fry with sausage.

Leave a Reply

