Worst Meal in Ages (Thursday, 10st 9 1/4)

Breakfast: Porridge with honey and seeds.

Lunch: Heavenly egg-fried rice leftovers.

Fruit: Apple.

Snack: Yorkie.

Drinks: Teas. Coffees.

Dinner at Ed’s in Basingstoke. Hot Dog with grim bun. ‘Atomic’ chips but most of the sauces were out of stock.

SAMSUNG

Comment 1: If I don’t like it, I should STOP EATING. I should have stopped half way down the chips, but it was my last meal of the day.

Comment 2: When I was really thin, I’d put off eating and drinking as long as possible by distracting myself. Can’t do that in restaurants – sometimes I just need to stop eating especially if it’s not very nice.

Leave a Reply

