Mock Exam (Tuesday)

Breakfast: Porridge with honey.

Lunch: Black pudding.

Drinks: Cordial. Teas. Coffees.

Snack: Tunnock’s caramel wafer as needed brain energy for Mock Exam.

Fruit: Banana. Grapefruit.

Dinner: Chicken and prawn stir fry.

Comment 1: Got a disastrous, unmentionable mark in my Mock Exam and I’ve got less than three weeks to go. If I pass – unlikely as this is – I’m going to spend a month focusing on learning Italian and then book myself in for another MSCD exam.

Comment 2: On days when I know I’m  not going to the gym, I should go for a brisk walk at lunch time. Couldn’t put The Song of Achilles down though. Best book ever.

Leave a Reply

