Study Day – 10st9 3/4

Comment 1: I’ve put on 2 lbs over the last week. Need to think of a reward that I’ll get myself next Friday if I’ve lost any weight.

Comment 2: Again I didn’t want to go swimming – felt tired – but felt great after going.

Breakfast: Porridge with seeds and honey.

Snacks: 1.5 Snickers bars (stressed whilst doing a mock exam) + half a 100g chocolate bar needed to help me concentrate.

Lunch: 2 boiled eggs with two slices of buttered toast.

Drinks: Coffees.

Gym: 36 minutes.

Fruit: 2 grapefruits. 1 Satsuma.

Snack: Remains of the 100g chocolate bar.

Dinner: Rice with chorizo and prawns.

Alcohol: Almost an entire bottle of white wine. Glass of port.

Leave a Reply

