Charity Shop Drop. Charity Points: 2.

Comment 1: Feel much better after a 4 bag charity shop book drop. Am reading Marie Kondo’s The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying: A simple, effective way to banish clutter forever and know that this time that I’m going to banish clutter forever and have a tidy, clean house. She asks why I want a tidy house and my answer was that I get stressed when having to tidy it for guests, so stuff chocolate and drink Lagavulin. Why is this a problem? It stops me getting thin. Why is this a problem? I want to look nice. Why? I want to achieve something. Why can’t I achieve something else? I have a fledgling plan for something else I can actually achieve … will not mention it here as don’t want to jinx it.

Comment 2: I’m going to leave the two Kirkland bottles of champagne in the car till tomorrow morning as otherwise I’ll drink them and jeopardise the London challenge.

Breakfast: Porridge with seeds and honey.

Lunch: Ham mayo sandwich.

Drinks: Teas. Cordial. Orange juice.

Fruit: Braeburn apple (mmm – need to have more of these).

Snack: 2 Costco mini Cinnabons.

Dinner: Leek, bacon and rice soup with 2.5 mini rolls.

 

 

Leave a Reply

