Faster swim (Saturday). Units this week: 37. Charity points: 10

Swam 52 lengths in just over 33 minutes. I can feel myself getting better.

Breakfast: McDonald’s double cheese burger with chips, curry sauce and one or two chicken nuggets.

Comment 1: I’ve ordered The Greek Doctor’s Diet as I’m not doing very well at weight loss. (10st 9 3/4 yesterday.)

Comment 2: I need to weigh my food more. Will weigh myself every Friday from now on. Hopefully under 10st 9 next week.

Lunch, dinner and treat: massive Chinese delivery from China Garden.

Drinks: Tea. Coffee.

Alcohol: About half a bottle of red wine – 4.5 units. Unknown amount of brandy – maybe 8 units. Total guestimate: 12.5 units.

One thought on “Faster swim (Saturday). Units this week: 37. Charity points: 10

  1. Damn good time on the swimming. Took me 45 minutes to swim the same distance last week! (C can still do it in about 20mins)

Leave a Reply

