Lace (Monday, £3)

OMG – a friend lent me Lace by Shirley Conran when I was about 13, but I didn’t like it! I’m loving it now – I’ll be doing no chores towards my London challenge tonight!

Breakfast: Porridge with honey and seeds.

Lunch: About 4oz of cheese with 4 bath biscuits.

Fruit: Banana and plum from work fruit.

Drinks: Teas. Coffees. Ribena.

Comment 1: I was about to tuck into the work sweets today and at the very last moment I reached for the fruit work had provided. I need to constantly have fruit on hand and maybe some vegetables (I need to get over the distressing rotten radish incident.)

Comment 2: If I manage to keep within the confines of the charity challenge for two weeks, I’ll treat myself to the online version of the New Scientist.

Dinner and Snack: Domino’s pizza + garlic bread + chicken.

Extras: More Domino’s.

Leave a Reply

