Domino’s Cookies. £8. Units this week: 18ish.

Breakfast: Porridge with seeds and honey.

Drinks: Teas. Coffees. Hot chocolate.

Lunch: Ham and mayo sandwich.

Exercise: Walk to Sainsbury’s and back.

Fruit: Banana.

Snacks: Pringles.

Dinner: Domino’s pizza and trimmings. From now on I will be dividing my life into Before Cookie and After Cookie.

Alcohol: Champagne. Pint of cider. Small Asahi.

Comment 1: If I eat nothing more today, I’ll subscribe to The New Scientist tomorrow. I can drink anything I want though. (Update – succeeded, so have subscribed.)

Comment 2: Remember to get grapes etc for drinking nights.

Leave a Reply

