Creeper (12 points)

Comment 1: I’m not that bothered by being 10st10 as I’m convinced I’m finally on the right track. I reckon I’m going to be 10st7 this time next week. No eating and reading. No eating and staring at a screen as if plugged into the matrix.

Comment 2: I should measure out my drinks then put my tally for the night on the whiteboard.

Breakfast: Porridge with honey and seeds.

Lunch: Ham mayo sandwich.

Drinks: Coffees. 2 cans of lemonade. Appletiser.

Dinner: Tuna mayo cucumber sandwich.

Snack: Almond croissant.

Went to 1865 in Southampton to see Funeral for a Friend, but were bowled over by the supporting band, Creeper. B told the singer it was the best band he’s seen in years. They’ve only been going a year, but you can tell they’re going to be big. Have booked Malefice in Reading for next month.

Leave a Reply

