London – 27 points – 152 1/4 lbs

Comment 1: I’ve been putting too much faith in the golden rule of not eating and reading/watching a screen. I need to keep my eating to three small meals per day and one treat. 10st 12 1/4 is scarily close to 11 stone.

Comment 2: I’ve now got 2 main goals – passing my Microsoft Exam on 11th April and getting to 10st2 again. If I try to achieve too many different things, I’ll end up achieving nothing. When I reach each goal, I’ll sort out a Save The Children gift such as goats or a teacher’s starter kit. Ideally I’d like to buy a camel library, but this is £190.

Meal 1: Burrito at Chipotle.

2015-02-20 14.14.09

Meal 2: Pork bun from Chinese street vendor.

Exercise: 22901 steps.

Leave a Reply

