Reward Claim (28.5 tokens)

Breakfast: Porridge with crushed barley.

Lunch: Jerk chicken leg.

Fruit: Kiwi. Pear.

Dinner: Jerk chicken leg.

Snack: 2 praline cookies.

Extra snack: 2 more praline cookies.

Exercise: 10920 steps.

Drinks: Teas. Coffees. Milk. Ribena.

Alcohol: Shared a bottle of red.

Wisdom 1: If it’s only me at home, do not buy a bag of four cookies. Buy just one treat!

Wisdom 2: For Ramadan I will not eat any chocolate or cakes. It ends on 17th July.

As I’ve achieved my tokens goal, I’ll book a head massage with Nicole. My next reward will be the cheaper massage (£20).

Leave a Reply

