Simplified Monthly Goal from 6 August

  • Blog daily this month.
  • Tidy 30 minutes per day. Reward: £50 bottle of red from Berry Bros.
  • Work on secret goal – this has a complicated rotation of 30 minute segments.

I only need to do the 30 minutes tidying if I sleep the night at home. If I’m away, I don’t need to do it. I can leave it a few days then do a massive load to catch up. If I don’t blog one day, I can catch up the following day.

My new motto is ‘Strong not Slim’.

Breakfast: Porridge with salt and honey.

Lunch: Ham with salad.

Wisdom 1: Need to read more Nerd Fitness about body building to be strong not slim.

Wisdom 2: Need to do lots of negative pull ups tonight.

Fruit: Apple.

Snacks: Crisps. Nuts.

Dinner: Lush Heidi pie (veggie) at The Catherine Wheel.

2015-08-06 20.20.13

Leave a Reply

