New Plan for this Blob

Instead of a boring list of what I eat, this blog is now going to be about getting stronger and healthier.

Last night was not healthy. I shared three bottles of Cava with four people and guzzled the lion share. Then I had a birra moretti (sensible choice) followed by a cocktail. I don’t remember anything much after that.

2015-08-28 23.07.52

It would have been rude to refuse the first bottle of cava. The mistake was saying yes to the second bottle. I should have switched to beer or cider at that point!

I went cycling this morning, but didn’t really put my back into it. Need to concentrate on going faster – I have a speedometer – rather than day dreaming. I don’t do much exercise, so I should make what I do count.

Leave a Reply

