Still eating and reading (Wednesday)

Breakfast: Porridge with malt extract (not as good as honey).

Snack at work: wasabi peanuts whilst looking at a screen. 2 mints. Biscuit as felt a problem was getting out of hand – I nailed it soon afterwards. Need to reassure myself with the mantra: I am closer than I think. Yoghurt.

Fruit: A date.

Lunch: Sausage and mayo sandwich. Did not read or look at a screen as I ate it.

Dinner: Rice box with zinger chicken from KFC – really, really lush – will have again! 2 corns.

Snacks at home: 2 slices of my malt sultana loaf smothered in butter. About 3 or 4 chocolates.

 

Leave a Reply

