New Year’s Day

Breakfast: Scrambled eggs and two slices of buttered toast.

Fruit: Grapes.

Snack: About 4 Ferrero Rocher. Liberté blueberry yoghurt (very nice).

Drinks: Black coffee.

Takeout from New Greenham Tandoori:

  • jumble tandoori
  • chana palak paneer (lush)
  • pilau rice
  • paratha (not good – need to buy in frozen ones)
  • bhindi bhaaij (okra is lovely)
  • lamb bhuna
  • cauliflower bhaaji

I was almost in tears at how tasty it was.

I’m not going to eat anything else today except fruit. I’m not drinking tonight either.

Thank you to my two readers for being such a great support this year and keeping me honest with my challenges!

Leave a Reply

