New challenge

These are the rules for the rest of this month:

  • Blog a tip from French Women Don’t Get Fat each day.
  • Blog any exercise done (except just walking about).
  • Read If before any unhealthy food.
  • No more than half a bottle of wine on a drinking day. No more than 4 drinking days per week.

If I succeed at this, I’ll buy more Marie Jo L’Aventure lingerie. It makes such a difference. Every now and then I’m tempted to eat something unhealthy and I think of the lingerie I’m wearing and don’t eat it! I’ll also give £35 to Medicins Sans Frontieres as they do a great job and I want to convince my reader that I’m not shallow.

Tip from FWDGF: eat a little yoghurt every day.

Exercise: 30 minutes cycling.

 

Leave a Reply

