Crashing and Burning

I’ve been trying to do too much lately. I’m going to have one task for every month of the year and add one each month.

January’s task: 5 minutes reading FlyLady per day + shine the sink.

February: Ask myself a question relating to my programming exam and spend 15 minutes studying.

March: 5 minutes looking over my 2Dos.

I’ll also blog a diet tip per day.

Tip from ‘The Happy Kitchen’ by Rachel Kelly: “Go nuts.” (Sprinkle seeds on everything. I used to do this with porridge – need to get some seeds from the shop.)

 

Leave a Reply

