New Plan

Goal weight: Friday’s weigh-in minus half a stone.

How to achieve this: minimum 5000 steps per day on days when I don’t do yoga or cylcing. FitnessPal entries for everything however imperfect.

When am I going to achieve this: by Christmas 2017.

Statement:

I’m going to weigh half a stone less than I weigh this Friday by Christmas 2017. I’m going to achieve this by doing a minimum of 5000 steps per day on days when I do no cycling or yoga. I’m also going to log everything from now on in FitnessPal (even if I type it in wrongly – at least it will be there).

I’m starting now with FitnessPal with the delicious melty red velvet cookie I just ate.

One thought on “New Plan

Leave a Reply

